데이터 삭제 안내

[한국어]

서비스에서 수집된 개인정보의 삭제를 원하시면 아래 절차를 따라 주세요:

  1. Instagram DM을 통해 서비스에 "탈퇴" 또는 "삭제"를 입력합니다.
  2. 안내에 따라 탈퇴 절차를 완료합니다.
  3. 탈퇴 완료 후 30일 이내에 모든 개인정보가 영구 삭제됩니다.

삭제되는 정보: 프로필 정보, 사진, 대화 기록, 매칭 기록, 좋아요/싫어요 기록


[English]

If you wish to delete your personal data collected by our service, please follow these steps:

  1. Send "delete" or "quit" via Instagram DM to our service account.
  2. Follow the instructions to complete the withdrawal process.
  3. All personal data will be permanently deleted within 30 days after withdrawal.

Data that will be deleted: profile information, photos, conversation history, match records, like/dislike records.